Staff

Alan Hunter

Pastor

Alan Hunter info…

 

a.hunter@fbchoward.com

Larry Smith

Head Deacon | Education S.S. Superintendent

Larry Smith…

 

l.smith@fbchoward.com

Fred Preston

Deacon

Fred Preston…

 

f.preston@fbchoward.com

Allen Cummings

Deacon

Allen Cummings…

 

a.cummings@fbchoward.com

Marvin Zimmers

Deacon | Trustee

Marvin Zimmers…

 

m.zimmers@fbchoward.com

Marlin Baumgartel

Trustee Chairman

Marlin Baumgartel…

 

m.baumgartel@fbchoward.com

Tony Rodriquez

Trustee

Tony Rodriquez…

 

t.rodriquez@fbchoward.com

Ron Cummings

Trustee

Ron Cummings…

 

r.cummings@fbchoward.com

Scott McLean

Trustee

Scott McLean

 

s.mclean@fbchoward.com

Kathy Zimmers

Education | Bible School | Christmas Program

Kathy Zimmers…

 

k.zimmers@fbchoward.com

Beverly Smith

S.S. Secretary | Evangelism | Funeral Committee

Beverly Smith…

 

b.smith@fbchoward.com

Amber Rodriquez

Education

Amber Rodriquez…

 

a.rodriquez@fbchoward.com

Doug Hines

Music Leader

Doug Hines…

 

d.hines@fbchoward.com

Lucille Knight

Organist

Lucille Knight…

 

l.knight@fbchoward.com

Lois Roebuck

Piano | Church Clerk | Bible School | Church Program

Lois Roebuck…

 

l.roebuck@fbchoward.com

Julia Brenner

Guitar

Julia Brenner…

 

j.brenner@fbchoward.com

Kathy Cummings

Treasurer

Kathy Cummings…

 

k.cummings@fbchoward.com

Dorothy Preston

Chairman Funeral Committee

Dorothy Preston…

 

d.preston@fbchoward.com

Gleneva Winn

Chairman Evangelism Committee | Courtesy Chairman

Gleneva Winn…

 

g.winn@fbchoward.com

Kelly Hines

Evangelism Committee

Kelly Hines…

 

k.hines@fbchoward.com

April McLean

Evangelism Committee | Music Group

April McLean

 

a.mclean@fbchoward.com

Debbie Roebuck

Church Programs | Women's Conference

Debbie Roebuck…

 

d.roebuck@fbchoward.com

Marcia Taylor

Women's Conference Information

Marcia Taylor…

 

m.taylor@fbchoward.com

Nadine Baumgartel

Women's Conference Registration

Nadine Baumgartel…

 

n.baumgartel@fbchoward.com